Women looking for Men in George, Western Cape

Sunday, 20 September 2015
  Eat my pussy and ass
Like the title says eat my pussy and ass. I'm not offering anything in return. If you're looking…
Western Cape › George
Friday, 11 September 2015
  Butch wants a cock
Very butch female lookin to suck and get fucked. 22 yrs old 235 lbs 5ft4 tan tattoos can very…
Western Cape › George
Friday, 4 September 2015
    Man sexualy satisfy women on wheel chairs or dissable
Are u finding yoself sitting on a wheelchair and dissable, but horny and hungry fo sex.try me u…
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 3 September 2015
  Wet & wild xtranaughty kinky.
Busty 36DD is in your area , let get naughty cum play with pussy. grab my hips and eat my juicy big…
Western Cape › George
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  Perfect Touch Opening
Perfect Touch is finally opening in 2 weeks time, go see our website for prices & services, we are…
Western Cape › George
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
    Need a trip 2 the west
I am looking for a guy who can pay 4 my trip 2 come 2 cape town . And provide accomodation Add me…
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 2 July 2015
  Horny From George
I would love to have a good time with a woman, Let me help you with an nice sexual orgasmic…
Western Cape › George
Friday, 19 June 2015
    100 per booking
I do nights for 900 add me on whatsapp If you interested.0608429381
Western Cape › George
Saturday, 30 May 2015
    Need money..
Invite only if you'll help 0624030869
Western Cape › George
Monday, 6 April 2015
    Hey u nawty guys
Hi if u reading this ad and u horny fill free to whatsapp me pn 0710228950. Im really in need of…
Western Cape › George
    Looking for nawty fun
Hey im 27 black female from george im looking for any nawty guys who wanna fuck. Im ugerntly in…
Western Cape › George
Sunday, 15 March 2015
Hie guys I'm from durben bt I'm in george thiS week I want any woman exchange wth money. I'm tlking…
Western Cape › George
Saturday, 14 March 2015
Sex we cach 0710145235
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 26 February 2015
im 22yrs old dark skined girl, good shape and im lookng for fun R300 hour.lets have fun
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 12 February 2015
  Lost lover and good luck
A very powerful doctor with a lot of expirience he can bring back your lost lover in just a matter…
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 25 September 2014
    Mr s
I am a white male , will be in george for 8 need week at the end of October , looking to meet up…
Western Cape › George
Wednesday, 5 February 2014
    White male - 48 - Looking for sex in George
Any ladies looking to have sensual sex. I will make your world move! Let's get together. We will do…
Western Cape › George
Tuesday, 3 December 2013
    Middle aged female looking for Hungry men to eat my secret assets
I am arina wants nice men to eat all my secret assets and make me to feel like heaven in dark. i am…
Western Cape › George
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
    Looking for mr right
Hi im a young lady looking for honest, caring and loving men whom is willing to be thr for me…
Western Cape › George
Sunday, 11 August 2013
A man with good manners but a good tool to do any job. It's not just how hard its the technique to…
Western Cape › George
Monday, 29 July 2013
    Make my day!
Im lo0king 4 a hot Sugardaddy who wil be able to spoil me rotten.im a young coloured female(no…
Western Cape › George
Friday, 15 March 2013
Young African Woman looking for old man to spoil her George an Oudtshoorn .0738708697 Curvy Lady
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 14 February 2013
Lookng 4 a gal(20-30) 2 hv 3some wit me(clrd) nd my bf(white) on hs bday nxt mnth.we r in knysna bt…
Western Cape › George