Women looking for Men in George, Western Cape

Thursday, 2 July 2015
  Horny From George
I would love to have a good time with a woman, Let me help you with an nice sexual orgasmic…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
  Big booty white girl selling pics, vids and phonesex just for R50 cell c
Sexy pics of my dripping wet pussy, luscious big ass and many more and phone sex for R50 cell c.i…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 19 June 2015
    100 per booking
I do nights for 900 add me on whatsapp If you interested.0608429381
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  Am a women nid to contact with lesbian women.
Am a women stay around George.All I nid is to contact with lesbian women. Watssap me on 0732522332…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 30 May 2015
    Need money..
Invite only if you'll help 0624030869
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 6 April 2015
    Hey u nawty guys
Hi if u reading this ad and u horny fill free to whatsapp me pn 0710228950. Im really in need of…
Western Cape › George
 
    Looking for nawty fun
Hey im 27 black female from george im looking for any nawty guys who wanna fuck. Im ugerntly in…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 15 March 2015
    Love
Hie guys I'm from durben bt I'm in george thiS week I want any woman exchange wth money. I'm tlking…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 14 March 2015
    Love
Sex we cach 0710145235
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 26 February 2015
  Mis
im 22yrs old dark skined girl, good shape and im lookng for fun R300 hour.lets have fun
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 12 February 2015
  Lost lover and good luck
A very powerful doctor with a lot of expirience he can bring back your lost lover in just a matter…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 25 September 2014
    Mr s
I am a white male , will be in george for 8 need week at the end of October , looking to meet up…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 5 February 2014
    White male - 48 - Looking for sex in George
Any ladies looking to have sensual sex. I will make your world move! Let's get together. We will do…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 3 December 2013
    Middle aged female looking for Hungry men to eat my secret assets
I am arina wants nice men to eat all my secret assets and make me to feel like heaven in dark. i am…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
    Looking for mr right
Hi im a young lady looking for honest, caring and loving men whom is willing to be thr for me…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 11 August 2013
    Lovey
A man with good manners but a good tool to do any job. It's not just how hard its the technique to…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 29 July 2013
    Make my day!
Im lo0king 4 a hot Sugardaddy who wil be able to spoil me rotten.im a young coloured female(no…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 15 March 2013
    Miss
Young African Woman looking for old man to spoil her George an Oudtshoorn .0738708697 Curvy Lady
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 14 February 2013
    3some
Lookng 4 a gal(20-30) 2 hv 3some wit me(clrd) nd my bf(white) on hs bday nxt mnth.we r in knysna bt…
Western Cape › George