Women looking for Men in George, Western Cape

Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Let me warm you special
Western Cape › George
Mistres.just arrive all the way frm Ghana
Western Cape › George
  R500 full house
Beautiful African queen is here for you don't miss miss out the really PUSSY lips
Western Cape › George
  R500 full house Goerge
Fresh frm the box queen of boobjob let me burn your DICK in my dairymilk or my hot pot pussy lips…
Western Cape › George
Saturday, 22 October 2016
    Looking for lady for casual sex
Looking for a lady between 40 & 55 for no strings sex would like a white lady wne experience pussy…
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 20 October 2016
  Flash Brown Signature Shaft 11 Inches
This hot new sensation will have you addicted to black cock in a Flash! It is all here. 11 inches…
Western Cape › George
  I fuck , suck, lick, have fun so if you want to get laid come and lets fuck
Im Keisha 22yrs I love fucking , I enjoy stripping and sucking that huge cock , I hook up for sex…
Western Cape › George
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
    Sex service available
Sexy Barbie girl available for best satisfaction ever and I can make you feel like a man again I…
Western Cape › George
  Nice sexy bootilious
Let me be the one to rock you until you are happy. Sexy body perfect booty! Clean shaven pussy…
Western Cape › George
Saturday, 15 October 2016
  Seeking...Attractive Guy for hookup Tonight
I'm looking for an athletic guy, who has a great body. Real simple, send me a response. I need to…
Western Cape › George
Friday, 14 October 2016
    Married looking for fun only
Hi I'm married looking for a single or married horny female to have fun only.no strings im clean…
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 13 October 2016
    Ladies, do you want to have some fun?
LADIES ONLY. If you live in George and feeling naughty and adventurous then send me a message and…
Western Cape › George
Wednesday, 12 October 2016
  Looking for a lover
Hello Thanks for the concern about my search for a good man. I was born and raised in America. My…
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 6 October 2016
  Sexy Coloured new in town
I offer full house for R400 I'm in George. I will make you happy mmmm slow b/j lover cuddling &…
Western Cape › George
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
    Fresh goods
New sexy curtain older gents are welcome to have fun with an open minded, smart girl its 450 for an…
Western Cape › George
Monday, 3 October 2016
  Tall & slim
Mozambique Queen any style is my style. Offering kissing, cuddling and more. I am very wet .
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 29 September 2016
  Naughty and wild
let me take you to the highest level that you have never been. All in one package . R400 hour no…
Western Cape › George
Friday, 23 September 2016
    I am free
Any horny guy around here call or sms meh I'm horny will be waiting for you but no strangers I'm…
Western Cape › George
Monday, 19 September 2016
  All types of pleasures and fetishes available
Add me for my complete list I can do sugar daddy exp, couples, married , single anything u can…
Western Cape › George
Monday, 12 September 2016
  Tall & kinky
A young hot sexy pretty babe. With nice long legs and beautiful body. Cum let me lick you all over…
Western Cape › George
Sunday, 11 September 2016
  Wet & naughty
Let me be the girl that will give you the best massage with happy ending. No rush attractive hot…
Western Cape › George
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
    Adult entertainment
Fresh sexy chubby girl tight assets everything still in good place come I suck your cock deep no…
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 25 August 2016
    Adult entertainment
Young and naughty sexy curtain kinky foreplay lover older gents are welcome 400 for 1hour…
Western Cape › George
Monday, 22 August 2016
    Adult entertainment
Young sexy naughty curtain older gents welcome 400 no rush
Western Cape › George
Friday, 19 August 2016
  Nice & big
Cum get me in the right way. Nice & big i love to be sucked 69 is my thing. I host & travel r400…
Western Cape › George
Sunday, 14 August 2016
  Ur sex bug ladies ;)
Im here to enternain the lucky female that gets me when im free ! Tell me what u want and il show u…
Western Cape › George
Saturday, 30 July 2016
  Good girl gone bad , come lets fuck boys
Im Pamela 23yrs I like cock and I hook up and Xchange my nudes and vids for cash , come Fuck my…
Western Cape › George
Thursday, 21 July 2016
  Hot and wild
Very fun loving busted chick , wild and wet beautiful naughty smooth chocolates body to take you…
Western Cape › George
Sunday, 10 July 2016
  Busty naughty with wey pussy
Big lips for eroctic pleasure ' bootylicious black super model. Sweet & playfull. Tall kinky & wild…
Western Cape › George
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
    dr Roseline poweful spiritual healer with long distance healing power
Very powerful, help with Bring back long lost lover Make your husband / wife to stop cheating on…
Western Cape › George