Men looking for Men in George, Western Cape

Friday, 20 July 2018
    Jack of Spades bloke here to serve
White submissive bottom ass here for big black, arab or coloured cocks now. DON'T WASTE MY TIME…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 16 July 2018
    Looking for a young guy to flip-fuck
Whatsapp me 0828730885. No calls plz. Im in my 50's. White set built. Genuine nice personality…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 15 July 2018
    I am here for you
Am here for you am a gay coloured available for great fucking am fun to have around i do all your…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 14 July 2018
    Straight white gent offering services for those looking for fun!
howzit everyone, im James, a 33yr white guy staying in George. im a straight guy but i provide…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
    18yo boy looking for bi white chubby guys who want they ass to be fucked
18yo boy here for chubby white bottoms in george or knysna cant wait. Invite tonight for tomorrow…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
    The best escort has landed in your town George, Mosselbay, Knysna, Plett
Black guy with a huge dick that knows how to use it, If you want the best sex you can ever…
Western Cape › George
 
    Visiting George Young Black guy
I'm a you black Zulu verse Zulu guy visiting George for a few days, if you are a discreet bisexual…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 2 July 2018
    Curious guys up for fun lets do it...
Straight curious guy up for fun send me your number and stats. Must be discreet and curious and i…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 25 June 2018
    In need of a wank buddy today
Im looking for someone not older than 25 for a wank buddy today. Im 45 white male. I can compensate…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    In George for a few days
Looking for some fun.
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 21 June 2018
    Looking for fun
Young bottom looking for fun with any tops. I don t wanna pic tell me just when and i will come…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
    Black bottom looking for top mature
i m looking for top mature who can host and are rough im black bottom and good sucker Give ur…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 18 June 2018
    Bottom looking for top muscle
I am black bottom looking for top w big chest and muscle if you want my bum ass leave ur number. Ps…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    Cock fun
Where are the guys hanging these days. Wilderness to grootbrak.
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 4 June 2018
  Chubby Bottom Looking for TOP Guy With Big Cut Dick
Only top guys please with nice big dicks and with WhatsApp.
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Discreet Coloured or Black Top needed for fun!
I'm seeking a top full of stamina who knows his game. In need of something good. Being discrete is…
Western Cape › George
 
    Sunday fun
Am a black bottom looking for an extremely discreet top.drop a email
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Very discreet wank bud required
Looking for straight white guys only. 25-45yo. Must be clean and discreet. I can host or travel…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 27 May 2018
    Bottom seeking a top
Im blck bottom seeking top for sex. I want a mature top any. I m free can t receive and u can leave…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 19 May 2018
    Looking for skinny bottoms
Call or WhatsApp me to enjoy every moment must be clean and private I don’t host sex will be…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    I am the guy
I offer blowjob sex and sex must be clean and private I don’t host call me for more details…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Black Bottom
Im looking for a black top under 25 for chatting and maybe more. Be straight acting or straight byt…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
    Bottom looking for top
I am bottom loking for any top, but i also into group if u need me to your fun i am there. This ads…
Western Cape › George
 
    Black bottom looking for top hairy
black bottom big ass in cape town looking for hairy top man cute or not. leave your number. Ps…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 10 May 2018
    Bottom need top big cock into white
I m looking for whitetop big cock who want to destroy my fat ass. Im bottom ps: no versatile
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 28 April 2018
    Riversdale of naby swart of wit aleenlik watshap my 0846100017
Riversdale of nby tops 0846100017
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 22 April 2018
    Horny
I want to suck a huge cock today in hartenbos area and tomorrow at George Mall where it's safe and…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Looking to blow someone
Looking for someone I can blow at the garden route mall, we can do it in your car.send your numbers…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
    Massage and nude play
Decent older guy looking for a clean young guy 20-40 for massage exchange and nude play You must be…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    TwentySomething
Looking for straight acting discreet guys 18-27. Have my own place. Drop ur WhatsApp numbers. Im…
Western Cape › George
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  next »