Men looking for Men in George, Western Cape

Sunday, 22 April 2018
    No Strings Attached Discreet Sex
Coloured/ black guys (Tops only) whatsapp me 0793477356.
Western Cape › George
 
    Any1 up for bj
Hi is there any 1 up for a good bj I very good in it
Western Cape › George
 
    Horny
I want to suck a huge cock today in hartenbos area and tomorrow at George Mall where it's safe and…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  Look in here u like
Hi I am looking to suck dick asap good bj in your car and can look in here
Western Cape › George
 
    Want 3 some
Wil genaai word terwyl ek n no gee om te begin om die beurt Dan genaai word 061 7466320
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
    Looking to blow someone
Looking for someone I can blow at the garden route mall, we can do it in your car.send your numbers…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    White? Young and curious? Looking for fun? Feeling naughty? Ready to explore?
White 52y old naughty and horny guy from George looking to meet with young curious, vibrant WHITE…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Fee
I fuck for a fee add me on whatsapp 0827837912
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
    Massage and nude play
Decent older guy looking for a clean young guy 20-40 for massage exchange and nude play You must be…
Western Cape › George
 
  Straight white gent to fill your needs!
Hey everyone! My names James, and as my heading reveals, im a 33 year old straight, white guy thats…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    TwentySomething
Looking for straight acting discreet guys 18-27. Have my own place. Drop ur WhatsApp numbers. Im…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
    Warm horny tops watshap my 0846100017
Riversdale of nby tops wat hol naai 0846100017
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
    23 bleck straight act Versatile in a closet
looking for Straight act Versatile or TOP must be straight act in a closet looking for some Man-Man…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
    VCSV kamp George Pacaltsdorp
Anyone at the camp add!
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
    Looking for NSA fun with other men. 28WM
Do you want to experiment with me. I just want a decent guy that is also looking for a good time…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 25 March 2018
    No Strings Attached Discreet Sex
I have my own place just bring yourself and your nice dick over. Whatsapp me 0793477356. No bottoms…
Western Cape › George
 
    Want to watch you.
Hi all I want to do is to watch you get undressed in front of me and play with yourself. You MUST…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
    All male to male excitement
Visiting George. looking for some all male excitement with similar minded males, White between 26…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 23 March 2018
    Mane wat holnaai watshap my 0846100017
Ek VN riversdale George mans of nby wat like holnaai watshapp my 0846100017
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 22 March 2018
    If u want your dick suck good
Hi i am giveing good blow job to any guy wh0 want 1 i give g0od 1 if u want
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 18 March 2018
    Just want to watch
Hi any guy between 18 and 28 who will be willing to get undressed infornt of me and show me what…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 16 March 2018
    Bbc
Wanrmt bbc in mybass now lots of it Bareback black cock lots of it 0646863608 fo free im your bitch…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 12 March 2018
    Looking to suck dick need dick
Hi i giveing good blow to any dick if u want
Western Cape › George
 
    Gratis blow job vir n straight mans in george of mosselbaai
Ek soek na n straight man wat curious en jags is. Ek wil jou load sluk, en sal regstaan sodat jy…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Want to blow a cock good
Hi i am giveing a good blow job
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 1 March 2018
    Straight 24 oral fun
Clrd discreet guy looking for oral fun. Drop your number for WhatsApp lets have fun. 18-28
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
    Discreet fun
Only tops should make contact. Whatsapp me on 0793477356
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    Looking for gloryhole
Anyone know if there is a gloryhole in town, want to hit one up over the weekend.
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 19 February 2018
    Mane wat holnaai watshap my 0846100017
Ek in riversdale tops welkom 0846100017
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Sedgefield
White guys in Sedgefield area? 18 to 35 add me on WhatsApp 074 347 5852
Western Cape › George
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »