Men looking for Women in George, Western Cape

Thursday, 18 October 2018
  White guy looking for coloured girl qged 18 to 27 for serious relationship
Guy originally french, i am always in George or Capetown where i am going to buy flat/house and…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Young Coloured Stalion For The Older Ladies
Dear Ladies If you want your bed rocked, contact me. I specialise in pleasing you. I come to you
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    NSA fun
Young guy in George for a week , looking to have some fun with any white ladies , I love giving…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Slave
Any women wants a slave for farts and scat im looking for a mistress mail me please
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Nsa fun
Hi looking for any ladies that would interested in some NSA fun.Whats up on 0820564040
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 10 September 2018
    Sexy new lady
38yr blonde sexy as hell would like to offer yoy the most incredible toe curling sexy massage and…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Relationship partner/sex partner
I'm looking for a coloured/white girl between the age of 18-24 to chat with and see where it leads…
Western Cape › George
 
    Mr big dick and pussy licker
Hi any girl uot there that want sex i m available and my service is free im 26 year old colourd…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 8 September 2018
    Drgreenthumb wants pussay to dive in. Preferably George.
Any horny clean ladies need help with their wet kitty. I'm a What's app away 073 097 9149. We can…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
    Order of the day - throbbing dick in George.
I woke up with a pulsating dick that won't stay down. I'm looking for a casual sex. I'm a student…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Handsome 30 year old white male seeking encounters with white females.
Want to have fun and maybe something serious you never know. Message with picture for hookup.
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Looking for a play mate
Hey there. Clean white male looking for a female playmate that can host. No intercourse just clean…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Magic tongue
Looking for a lady in george/knysna area who needs oral satisfaction. Just lay back , relax and…
Western Cape › George
 
    Drinks
Any young lady want to enjoy a drink or two and some fun
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Tera
Hi.I'm a black South African male,26, looking for some fun.only women. Any race and any age is…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    No Strings Fun
Hi There I am looking for some no strings attached adult fun. Please white women only, ages from 25…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Nice clean older gent
Only young babes please and i dont mind body type , want casual fun. Will spoil you good
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Sexy girl wanted for fun
Hi Ladies I am looking for a sexy girl, any age, race, as long as you are sexy and ready for fun…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 7 June 2018
    Suger lady
Hi im 25 crld male from george im looking foe an older lady married or single that i cn have…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    22 atractive male
Hey, i am visiting George/ Hartenbos area. I really have a fantasy of having sex with a coulerd…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Lets do it
I'm married will like to tast ather pussy outside marriage
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 1 June 2018
  Looking for FWB(female
Sexually active man looking for female fuck buddy.
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Single or married lady's for stout fun
Hi me rick coloured men age 40 all single or married lady's are you bored or loking for sex fun…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 26 May 2018
    Loking for horney lady's who love fuck
Hi me rick coloured men age 40 any girls who loking for good fuck 69 fourplay pussy an ass horney…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Milf Fuck
I want to fuck a sexy mom. No strings attached, please no bill shit, if you are horny and need some…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Sexual Pleasure
Hi girls! For good foreplay and other sexual activities contact me via email…
Western Cape › George
 
    Looking for single mummies
I can make you happy every day that shoot you call for free sex blowjob and massage on the numbers…
Western Cape › George
 
    Mummy’s
Call me for great sex is for free must be clean
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    31wit ou van george discreet asb
Ek in george en ek weet hoe n vrou voel en voor jy jou self help kyk hoe lyk ek en dalk help ek…
Western Cape › George
 
    Loking for fun an more
Hi me rick coloured men age 43 loking for stout lady who love good sex an more stay in george in…
Western Cape › George
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »