Men looking for Women in George, Western Cape

Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Young Coloured Stalion For The Older Ladies
Dear Ladies If you want your bed rocked, contact me. I specialise in pleasing you. I come to you
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 15 October 2018
    Horny white guy
28 white male wants some lady bonding. Email me craig19991999.1@gmail.com
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  Bongi 1n George
Only here for 2days, mature sassy babe I offer BJ, body shots,69, except greek you pay I play
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 12 October 2018
  Fancy a fuck in George
Iam white if you fancy a fuck mail me on michaelsteyn88@yahoo.com milf welcome in george western…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Discrete nsa white in george western cape
No strings just sex if you want a fuck buddy email me on michaelsteyn88@yahoo.com i am white man…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    NSA fun
Young guy in George for a week , looking to have some fun with any white ladies , I love giving…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Sex with a clean white man in George iam 32 years old
Hi iam Michael, if you feel horny and want to find sex with a nice clean man for it email me on…
Western Cape › George
 
    Sex with a clean white man in George iam white 32 years old
Hi iam michael iam here same as you just to have no strings attached sex email me on…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 27 September 2018
    Slave
Any women wants a slave for farts and scat im looking for a mistress mail me please
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 17 September 2018
    Nsa fun
Hi looking for any ladies that would interested in some NSA fun.Whats up on 0820564040
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 15 September 2018
    Any 1 at want true love
Hi i am whit guy at looking for true love some1 at will love me for me and be love i an single guy…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 10 September 2018
    Sexy new lady
38yr blonde sexy as hell would like to offer yoy the most incredible toe curling sexy massage and…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 9 September 2018
    Relationship partner/sex partner
I'm looking for a coloured/white girl between the age of 18-24 to chat with and see where it leads…
Western Cape › George
 
    Mr big dick and pussy licker
Hi any girl uot there that want sex i m available and my service is free im 26 year old colourd…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 8 September 2018
    Drgreenthumb wants pussay to dive in. Preferably George.
Any horny clean ladies need help with their wet kitty. I'm a What's app away 073 097 9149. We can…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Any desperate house wife
Any desperate house wives old or young for fun, i am the right young guy for you i am gifted with…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
    Order of the day - throbbing dick in George.
I woke up with a pulsating dick that won't stay down. I'm looking for a casual sex. I'm a student…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 17 August 2018
    27 Year Old White Male seeking a experienced woman
I am a 27 year old white male. I am single and not seeking a relationship. I am looking for a white…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Handsome 30 year old white male seeking encounters with white females.
Want to have fun and maybe something serious you never know. Message with picture for hookup.
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
    Jagse Dames
Alle jagse dames wat dirty will chat op what's app my no is 0833061292
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Looking for a play mate
Hey there. Clean white male looking for a female playmate that can host. No intercourse just clean…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Magic tongue
Looking for a lady in george/knysna area who needs oral satisfaction. Just lay back , relax and…
Western Cape › George
 
    Drinks
Any young lady want to enjoy a drink or two and some fun
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Tera
Hi.I'm a black South African male,26, looking for some fun.only women. Any race and any age is…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 28 June 2018
  African Pride
1.91m tall, 101kg Black Bull In town for the night. Come sit on my face while I recite the alphabet…
Western Cape › George
 
    Suga mummy
Call me for sex free for first time 0652156147
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    No Strings Fun
Hi There I am looking for some no strings attached adult fun. Please white women only, ages from 25…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Nice clean older gent
Only young babes please and i dont mind body type , want casual fun. Will spoil you good
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Sexy girl wanted for fun
Hi Ladies I am looking for a sexy girl, any age, race, as long as you are sexy and ready for fun…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 7 June 2018
    Suger lady
Hi im 25 crld male from george im looking foe an older lady married or single that i cn have…
Western Cape › George
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  next »