Men looking for Women in George, Western Cape

Sunday, 19 August 2018
    Order of the day - throbbing dick in George.
I woke up with a pulsating dick that won't stay down. I'm looking for a casual sex. I'm a student…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Handsome 30 year old white male seeking encounters with white females.
Want to have fun and maybe something serious you never know. Message with picture for hookup.
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 2 August 2018
    Looking for a play mate
Hey there. Clean white male looking for a female playmate that can host. No intercourse just clean…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
    Magic tongue
Looking for a lady in george/knysna area who needs oral satisfaction. Just lay back , relax and…
Western Cape › George
 
    Drinks
Any young lady want to enjoy a drink or two and some fun
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Tera
Hi.I'm a black South African male,26, looking for some fun.only women. Any race and any age is…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 24 June 2018
    No Strings Fun
Hi There I am looking for some no strings attached adult fun. Please white women only, ages from 25…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 15 June 2018
    Nice clean older gent
Only young babes please and i dont mind body type , want casual fun. Will spoil you good
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
    Sexy girl wanted for fun
Hi Ladies I am looking for a sexy girl, any age, race, as long as you are sexy and ready for fun…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 7 June 2018
    Suger lady
Hi im 25 crld male from george im looking foe an older lady married or single that i cn have…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    22 atractive male
Hey, i am visiting George/ Hartenbos area. I really have a fantasy of having sex with a coulerd…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 3 June 2018
    Lets do it
I'm married will like to tast ather pussy outside marriage
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 1 June 2018
  Looking for FWB(female)
Sexually active man looking for female fuck buddy.
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Single or married lady's for stout fun
Hi me rick coloured men age 40 all single or married lady's are you bored or loking for sex fun…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 26 May 2018
    Loking for horney lady's who love fuck
Hi me rick coloured men age 40 any girls who loking for good fuck 69 fourplay pussy an ass horney…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Milf Fuck
I want to fuck a sexy mom. No strings attached, please no bill shit, if you are horny and need some…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Sexual Pleasure
Hi girls! For good foreplay and other sexual activities contact me via email…
Western Cape › George
 
    Looking for single mummies
I can make you happy every day that shoot you call for free sex blowjob and massage on the numbers…
Western Cape › George
 
    Mummy’s
Call me for great sex is for free must be clean
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Loking for fun an more
Hi me rick coloured men age 43 loking for stout lady who love good sex an more stay in george in…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 11 May 2018
    Looking for fun
Hi ladies I am a clean open minded male looking for some fun with ladies maybe sex for reward and…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Wanted: Balck Pussy
White guy wants to fuck black pussy. Ever wanted to try white dick, here's your chance. No…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
    CALLING ALL : Mature, Single, Woman, NSA sex
Hi , I am looking for: Like minded, single, mature, Fuller figured, white mature woman. Open minded…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Sex
I want sex, no strings attached. If you want a good fuck contact me.
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
    Deep mussel meusage
I am there to spoil full body, deep mussel and relaxing meusarges for white ladys
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  Want some
Lady's if you want some of this call me and I will help you out with with your desires. Older…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 15 March 2018
    Ladies
Any ladies interested in shooting some porn ? With good compensation of course. Email me…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    Single men loking for decend lady
Hi me rick coloured men age 43 divorce loking for decend lady age 20 till 48 ad me on whatsup…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    I want to fuck a older women
Hi I am 25 and I want to fuck an older women if you want to fuck a young guy with nice dick inbox…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Looking for mature fun
Younger, white male, looking for mature single white woman. George, Garden route area only. Ages 35…
Western Cape › George
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »