Men looking for Women in George, Western Cape

Friday, 11 May 2018
    Looking for fun
Hi ladies I am a clean open minded male looking for some fun with ladies maybe sex for reward and…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 21 April 2018
    Wanted: Balck Pussy
White guy wants to fuck black pussy. Ever wanted to try white dick, here's your chance. No…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 16 April 2018
    CALLING ALL : Mature, Single, Woman, NSA sex
Hi I am looking for: Like minded, single, mature Fuller figured, white mature woman. Open minded…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
    Sex
I want sex, no strings attached. If you want a good fuck contact me.
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 5 April 2018
    Deep mussel meusage
I am there to spoil full body, deep mussel and relaxing meusarges for white ladys
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 1 April 2018
    Ready anytime
I have a high sexdrive, and love sex, ladys can add me on WhatsApp 0747917229 , I am decent and…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  Want some
Lady's if you want some of this call me and I will help you out with with your desires. Older…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 15 March 2018
    Ladies
Any ladies interested in shooting some porn ? With good compensation of course. Email me…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    You are tired of games and ready for a serious relationship. Are u a lady aged 3
Are u a God fearing lady. You have been hurt in life. God loves u. You are tired of playing games…
Western Cape › George
 
    Single men loking for decend lady
Hi me rick coloured men age 43 divorce loking for decend lady age 20 till 48 ad me on whatsup…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 11 March 2018
    I want to fuck a older women
Hi I am 25 and I want to fuck an older women if you want to fuck a young guy with nice dick inbox…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
    Looking for mature fun
Younger, white male, looking for mature single white woman. George, Garden route area only. Ages 35…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 5 March 2018
    Want to fuck older women
If a older women want to fuck a young guy please contact me on the site I am hear waiting for older…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 3 March 2018
    Looking for sexy and loving lady
I'm looking for loving lady 23-29 around George.I'm 30 years of Age. please whatsapp me on…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Wanna have sex nsa any woman
Wana have some good fun nsa add me on wattsapp0721891347
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Srictly NSA
Bored this weekend. Need some fun with open minded ladies. Any race(I'm black) Just fun nothing…
Western Cape › George
 
    New Professional Escort
Hi there I am a professional escort and new in George. Contact me @ 0734599691 if you interested…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    Looking for my soul mate
Hi I am looking for my true love someone at will love me for me not use me I am a decent honest…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Looking for my soul mate
Hi I am looking for my true love someone at will love me for me I want someone at will want be by…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
    Hey funtime in George area
Hi I'm from the usa visit Mosselbay and George want to hook up with an woman tonight or anytime I'm…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Young WM looking for granny
20 year old white male looking for a granny to fuck or to use me. Doesnt matter what she does as…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018
    Coloured Guy in George tonight only...
Hi ladys. Im a coloured guy in George only for tonight before I head back home. Any ladies up for…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 31 December 2017
    Happy new year
Hi I'm 26 year good looking I am a decent guy Who wants some quick fun tonight? Anyone welcome
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 25 December 2017
    White guy looking for an Indian queen
I'm a white male 32 from George. Im looking for an Indian beauty. Let me know if you're keen to…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    Coloured men loking for nawty girls
Hi me rick coloured men age 40 loking for nawty girls who love fuck any race an age whatsup no…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Mr Fun
Waiting to hear from you if you are a white female of 18/40 and have a time to play.
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Mr long dick
Any women want to have long big dick.I like it rough 0846968560 watsapp me so horny now
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
    Looking to make new hot female friends
Hi i have not been on the seen for a while, i am a 36 year old male, looking to make some hot new…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Sexy dick
Woman from 20 to 40 cn add me I dnt charge save sex ill do any style u want.love to suck 0846968560
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 18 November 2017
    Sex for free
Hi any woman I'm still available for free if need don't play with me pls I'm black gy
Western Cape › George
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »