Men looking for Women in George, Western Cape

Monday, 5 March 2018
    Want to fuck older women
If a older women want to fuck a young guy please contact me on the site I am hear waiting for older…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 3 March 2018
    Looking for sexy and loving lady
I'm looking for loving lady 23-29 around George.I'm 30 years of Age. please whatsapp me on…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 26 February 2018
    Wanna have sex nsa any woman
Wana have some good fun nsa add me on wattsapp0721891347
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Srictly NSA
Bored this weekend. Need some fun with open minded ladies. Any race(I'm black) Just fun nothing…
Western Cape › George
 
    New Professional Escort
Hi there I am a professional escort and new in George. Contact me @ 0734599691 if you interested…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
    Looking for my soul mate
Hi I am looking for my true love someone at will love me for me not use me I am a decent honest…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 19 January 2018
    Looking for my soul mate
Hi I am looking for my true love someone at will love me for me I want someone at will want be by…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
    Hey funtime in George area
Hi I'm from the usa visit Mosselbay and George want to hook up with an woman tonight or anytime I'm…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 15 January 2018
    Young WM looking for granny
20 year old white male looking for a granny to fuck or to use me. Doesnt matter what she does as…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 13 January 2018
    Coloured Guy in George tonight only...
Hi ladys. Im a coloured guy in George only for tonight before I head back home. Any ladies up for…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 31 December 2017
    Happy new year
Hi I'm 26 year good looking I am a decent guy Who wants some quick fun tonight? Anyone welcome
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 25 December 2017
    White guy looking for an Indian queen
I'm a white male 32 from George. Im looking for an Indian beauty. Let me know if you're keen to…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 14 December 2017
    Coloured men loking for nawty girls
Hi me rick coloured men age 40 loking for nawty girls who love fuck any race an age whatsup no…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Mr Fun
Waiting to hear from you if you are a white female of 18/40 and have a time to play.
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
    Mr long dick
Any women want to have long big dick.I like it rough 0846968560 watsapp me so horny now
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
    Looking to make new hot female friends
Hi i have not been on the seen for a while, i am a 36 year old male, looking to make some hot new…
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 23 November 2017
    Sexy dick
Woman from 20 to 40 cn add me I dnt charge save sex ill do any style u want.love to suck 0846968560
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 9 November 2017
    Wana have some fun add me ladys
Add me on wattsapp 0766589372
Western Cape › George
 
Thursday, 2 November 2017
  Hi ya please to meet ya
Hot white male for your pleasure ladies , no syrings and have a bit of fun
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 29 October 2017
    Nsa sex only females
Hi ladys im looking for a female only white or coloureds pls for nsa fun.please leave a contact.
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 20 October 2017
    Want sex
Any ladies in pacaltsdorp that is horny and want to have sex. Im home alone. Come join me. Text me…
Western Cape › George
 
Monday, 16 October 2017
    Wife wants threesome
Please sms 0630308340 , caucasians only.
Western Cape › George
 
    Muff maister.
Looking for 18 or 19 year old girl for some good fun willing to pay R1000 for your time, must be…
Western Cape › George
 
Saturday, 14 October 2017
    Saturday meet cash for ur pussy
Hey ladies or couples was have fun will pay to fuck or watch u fuck ur wife or gf anything kinky…
Western Cape › George
 
Sunday, 8 October 2017
    Looking for fun, everything inclusive
Ladies I need a girl who can sexually satisfy me. Ima natural horny guy n am addicted. Im not here…
Western Cape › George
 
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
    Plesier spier
Reg vir enige plesier wat n vrou soek full house soft kissing pussy licking feet and toes sucking…
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
    Big and horny
Women only u are more than welcome to whatsapp me im looking to give you great plesure and…
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 8 September 2017
    Endurance
Looking for unexpected encounters.mature ladies welcome
Western Cape › George
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
    I have what you looking for come let's have fun 0727162195
Let me make you cum with my nice cock Add me on WhatsApp And I sent you a PIC
Western Cape › George
 
Friday, 1 September 2017
    Sugar daddy looking for sweet lover
Mature white Brit seeks slim shapely beautiful coloured lady under 35 ideally for long term…
Western Cape › George
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »